Latest Classic Movie Group Schedule for Fall of 2020: 
(updated 9/25/2020)


To all Members:

Please mark your calendars now so that you will not miss any of these great films to be shown this Fall

  • October 12 – Jon Haber – Dave (1993)   110 min

  • November 9 – Tom Booth – Bullitt (1968)   93 min

  • December 14 – Waller Harris – Remember the Night (1940)   94 min

All Shows are presented via Zoom at 1:00 PM

We hope to see you for each show – Fred Hansz / Chairman

2020.10 Film Reel Logo.png

The Classic Movie Group Committee meets annually, in the fall, to select the films to be shown the following year.  Each member of the committee then presents one or more films throughout the year at our Group Meetings.  We show a wide variety of classic feature films from many eras and genres. 


Fred Hansz – Chairman